Coming April 2019!

The first novel set in Talifar.  We’ll provide a link for pre-ordering as soon as possible.




So far there are ten books in development that take place in Talifar.  They explore a vast array of exotic creatures, cultures and characters on all sorts of exciting adventures!  We’ll be adding links here as they are released.  

Here’s an incomplete list of the books currently in development.

The Scarred King I
Banished from his tropical island nation, Bowmark sets out on a journey to collect 10 treasures from far away lands in order to save his family and and overthrow a corrupt usurper. 
The Scarred King II
Bowmark struggles to find the treasure he seeks while learning to cope with all new cultures, creatures, and a cranky sidekick who considers Bowmark to be HIS sidekick.
The Scarred King III
Bowmark completes his mission and returns to his island nation, but must face his most difficult challenge yet.
A Little Magic
Summer Dawn is a part of an offshoot of humans who are half sized, but full of life.  A tragedy forces her to leave the city of Megaloth to live with her nature-loving extended family.  Unable to handle the culture shock she finds her way to to the mystical land called Crash Site.  According to legend this is the birthplace of all humans and magic.  Can she find her place in an over-sized world?
Killing the Siij
A little girl’s family is slaughtered by the barely sentient plant-like creatures called the Siij.  When she comes of age she vows to destroy them all.  But only with the help of an unlikely ally, an adolescent Garloon who has been banished from his tribe until he matures.  Interwoven between their stories we explore the mind of a drone-like blood thirsty Siij who is fighting to feed and relocate his mother tree.
Sailing from Stoneshell
Bowmark’s little brother has become a surly teenager who’s desperate to leave home and escape the shadow of his brother the king.  What will happen when he tries to bring the stolen holy books back to an island they had stayed hidden from for generations?
The Melting Kingdom
A human slave tries desperately to get his large polarbear-like masters to change their ways so they can all survive a harrowing voyage down a river on an ever shrinking chunk of ice.

Leave a Reply

Notify of